top of page

TILLEY AND/OR C.A.T.S. EVENTS

Everything Handmade Market

Saturday, November 4, 2023

2023-EHM-Poster.png

Kick It To The Curb!

Friday, May 26, 2023 - Sunday, May 28, 2023

2023-05 Kick It To The Curb.jpg

Tilley Everything Handmade Market

Saturday, November 5, 2022

10 am - 3 pm

Tilley Community Centre

148 3 Avenue E, Tilley, AB

Come see a variety of vendors, some returning and some new to us this year!

Everything Handmade Market 2022.jpg

Tilley Parade of Garage Sales

Saturday, September 10, 2022

Garage Sales all around town!!

Kick It To The Curb!

Friday, May 27, 2022 - Sunday, May 29, 2022

Kick It To The Curb-2022 copy.jpg

Tilley Everything Handmade Market

Saturday, November 6, 2021

10 am - 3 pm

Tilley Community Centre

148 3 Avenue E, Tilley, AB

Come see a variety of vendors, some returning and some new to us this year!

All AHS Guidelines will be observed with masking and social distancing

There will be no concession this year due to restrictions. We're sorry for any inconvenience but please visit Tilley General, Tilley Hotel, or Tilley Restaurant for Food and Beverage options.

Everything Handmade Market.jpg

Tilley Parade of Garage Sales

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Garage Sales all around town and at the Spike & Spur Merc

Kick It To The Curb!

Friday, May 28, 2021 - Sunday, May 30, 2021

Kick It To The Curb-2021 copy.jpg

Inukshuk Plants & Treasures

Friday, May 7, 2021 - 12 noon to 5 pm

Friday, May 21, 2021 - 12 noon to 5 pm

Inukshuk Plants and Treasures.png
bottom of page